coastal institute

Narragansett Bay Campus, Room 124, Narragansett, RI 02882

coastalinstitute@etal.uri.edu401.874.6513

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Staff

The Coastal Institute has a physical presence on both the University of Rhode Island Narragansett Bay Campus and the Kingston Campus, in the Coastal Institute buildings on each. Both campuses are represented by an Associate Director to help facilitate engagement with faculty and staff across the University of Rhode Island.

swift_jDirector
Judith Swift
Room 124, CI Bay Campus
jswift@uri.edu
(401) 874-6513
Assistant Director
Nicole Rohr
Room 101, CI Kingston Campus
nrohr@uri.edu
(401) 874-4866
Associate Director
Art Gold
Room 105, CI Kingston Campus
agold@uri.edu
(401) 874-2903
Associate Director
John King
South Lab/Middleton Building
jwking@uri.edu
(401) 874-6182
Associate Director
Emi Uchida
Room 216, CI Kingston Campus
euchida@uri.edu
(401) 874-4586
Amber NevilleDigital Media
Communications Specialist

Amber Neville
Room 124, CI Bay Campus
amneville@uri.edu
(401) 874-6513

 Current Graduate Students

Molly Hall (NEH Fellow)
Tara Franey
Azure Giroux

Current Undergraduate Students

Aislyne Calianos

Jamie Puelo

Consultants

Ayla Fox, Searchlight Productions, LLC
Chip Young, CY, LLC
Brian Jones, BrianJonesDesign
Bruce Hooke, B.G. Hooke Consulting
Brandon Fuller

Previous Director

Peter August

Previous Assistant Director

Q. Kellogg

Previous Associate Directors

Barry Costa-Pierce
Steve Olson
Candace Oviatt

Previous Office Manager

Deb Coty

Ridley Boocock

Previous Graduate Students

Terri Breeden

Brandon Fuller
Jarret Katz

Previous Undergraduate Students

Teresa Schwemmer
Cassidy Whipple

Web Designer

Dennis Skidds

News and Events

From the Tidepool

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top